shower head

1. S

International plumbing Threads : i have done a research for months and identified main threads worldwide , any thoughts from your sides

i have done many researches worldwide ,and identified main plumbing threads worldwide i have been dealing with international plumbers and have gathered many information i would like to hear your throughts do you face any issues using worldwide plumbing fixtures in your countries ?
  2. T

Dual Shower Temperature Problem

I recently converted my regular tub shower combo to a dual head standing shower. Each shower head has its own control via pressure balancing valve, and I plumbed it (basically) as shown in my attached crude drawing. I’m a novice when it comes to plumbing, but based on some research, I built the...
  3. Smales

Shower head messing with temp control

Sometimes the shower works fine, and temperature control for the water is perfect. Other times, there IS no temperature control. The water comes out either all hot - or close enough that it doesn't make any difference - or super cold, and twisting the temperature control dial has no effect. Over...
  4. BJL

Grohe 28535 Unusual looking shower arm

Hi, I am a newbie, and have a questions about unusual looking shower arm. I have recently moved to a new place, and found the shower arm/head like this. I think this is Grohe shower arm/head. I want to replace this with hand-held head and/or shower arm. I found out that angle from the shower arm...
  5. Audrey R-P

Solution for shower head diverter too high to reach

I recently moved and I am looking for a solution to allow me to use both shower heads in my main bathroom shower. The previous owners were apparently tall (I can't reach more than half the cupboards in the kitchen). There is a single shower arm and flange installed in the shower high on the wall...
  6. Arkells

6 body jet loop