tank

1. Danny Regalia

Pressure Tank/Switch

My current pressure switch is 40/60. I guess my pressure tank is 40/60 as well. Lowes didn't have a 40/60 tank so I got the 30/50 tank. So my question is do I really need to do something to the switch? If so, can anyone explain how do change the switch to a 30/50 or a youtube video. Thanks Dan
  2. Z

Toilet tank issue. can't find the replacement

Hi, This is my first time writing here. I have situation, I am looking for Jacuzzi ez36 Tank for one toilet. and Jacuzzi ez36 Tank Lid for 2nd toilet. don't ask me how they got broken but they did. I am looking online but can't find the tank or lid. Jacuzzi ez36 is discontinued. I went to home...
  3. V

Can you add a larger pressure tank after filter?

Hello all, I am having problems with the water pressure in my house and am getting even more pressure from my wife to fix it. This is my first home with a well system and i dont have too much knowledge on plumbing and well systems. Your expert help would be greatly appreciated. When I turn on...
  4. Kevin Craig

Hairline cracks in brand new softener tank

I bought a whole house carbon filter about 4 years ago and recently I noticed hairline cracks in the neck where the valve screws in and water was slowly leaking out. I contacted the website where I ordered the tank and they had a new one sent out promptly. But I noticed on the new tank there are...
  5. Jonathon T Leonard

Installing Second Tank Questions.

Hey guys, I've learned quite a few things from this forum already, but there is one thing that I can't quite get through my head. My well is a submersible pump that was installed before I bought the house almost 5 years ago now. I was told it's about 15-20 foot deep. My main problem is that I...
  6. BiancaM

Pump recommendations