Draining tub or wash machine sucks water out of toilet,HELP?...Please!

Users who are viewing this thread

Macdoe

Reaction score
Hello everyone, this is my first post to your site.
I am new to owning a house and to attempting any type of plumbing. Dad says you do not need to know much about plumbing except s*** flows downhill.
I used to work as a plumbing/ heating shipper and reciever so I am familiar with some products and how to put them together but not with much else.