Neptune Toilets

Users who are viewing this thread

Viewpoint

Reaction score
Recently I found a toilet made by a Canadian company called Neptune. They have several dual flush styles with very sleek designs that I like over any of the other upper end toilets. Here is their website if you want to take a look: http://neptuneb.com/english/porcelaine/toilettes.html They also have glazed the inside of their tanks and report that this helps with tank sweating. Is this a true statement or even important in the northwest? I have also been unable to find any information on the web regarding their performance i.e. water spot size or flushing. Does anyone have any experience with them?
Viewpoint
http://www.neptuneb.com/english/porcelaine/

Last edited:

Jeffreyhel

Reaction score
I have no experience with them but noticed that only two of them had the UPC code marked by it. The London and Roma

JNL

Reaction score
Bumping This Thread

Hello, I just joined this fascinating Forum and am seeking feedback about Neptune toilets. There is simply no review or opinion about them that I can find on the Web.

I am embarking on a major remodel of my home and have four toilets to replace. While I plan to install the Toto Aquia in two of the bathrooms, the style of the Aquia will not work with the remaining two bathrooms.

Neptune, on the other hand, offers a range of wonderfully styled toilets, all with dual flush.

Does anyone have any experience to report with a dual-flush Neptune toilet? I would especially like to hear from the OP if s/he ever purchased a Neptune.

lifeisgood

Reaction score
Neptune vs Toto dual flush