PDA

View Full Version : Wiring schematic needed



jkbdavis
07-03-2007, 09:10 AM
I bought a new circuit board for my Goodman GMP100-4 furnace (the blower came on and off periodically without command for heat or air). The new board B1809913 did not come with a wiring schematic. Everything seemed straight forward in connecting but the air conditioning won't come on.

I contacted Aairco where I bought it in San Diego and they do not have it. I contacted Goodman Furnace and was told that their legal dept won't release it to a home owner.

The big question is: does anyone have a wiring schematic for this board or a picture that shows placement of wires.

It is only slightly different than the original but the schematic on the side panel i s torn and unreadable.

Any help would be appreciated.

Ed

PEW
07-03-2007, 09:40 AM
Possible sources of help:

http://www.famousparts.com/b1809913.html

see thumbnails at bottom.



and

http://www.hvac-talk.com/vbb/

Rancher
07-03-2007, 09:49 AM
This it on page 27?

http://site.famousparts.com/goodman/PDF/IO-137CE-A.pdf

Rancher